The following are the consequences when the InventoryCloud application's license is downgraded from Complete to Basic:
- Sites - The number of sites is limited to one site. After the downgrade, only the oldest site will be available.
- Locations - Any locations that were in other sites will be moved into the oldest remaining site. Those locations that were moved may be renamed to avoid name collisions so you can tell which location was moved.
- Custom Fields - The number of Custom Fields will be reduced to 5 maximum. Likewise, the first 5 Custom Fields created will be kept. The remaining will be removed.
- Notifications - The number of Notifications will be reduced to 5 maximum. Likewise, the first 5 Notifications created will be kept. The remaining will be removed.
- All ‘standard’ items will remain intact but they will be consolidated into the single remaining site.
- Basic users will no longer be able to use Non-Inventory, Kit, Assembly, or Service items.
- Access to the following features will be revoked: Report Scheduling, Report designer features, Pricing Tier, Purchase Order, Pick Order, Receive, Pick, Audit Windows.
- Single Sign-On - Single Sign-On via ADFS and SAML 2.0 will be disabled.
- The Public API will not be available.